Wednesday, December 16, 2015

SANTA; at Barnes and Noble

You can now purchase SANTA; on the Nook. Click HERE.

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

New novel SANTA;

Holding the first finished copy of my new book!!! SANTA; is out Tuesday September 15th. I started this book almost 2 years ago and never thought it would get published. I wrote it quickly and then stashed it away. But something made me come back to it. This book was inspired by the stories of real girls who faced one of the most severe problems affecting teenagers today: bullying. More info to come. #Santa; #stopbullying

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Monday, September 7, 2015

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Saturday, September 5, 2015

new poem by nicola mar

new poem

Cover Reveal: SANTA;

I'm so excited to release the cover of my next book, Santa;. Please stay tuned for more details once the book trailer is released.

Friday, August 28, 2015

Thursday, July 9, 2015

i want to think our hearts break so that every little piece can gain its own wisdom, its own love, and its own reality. and one day all the parts will come together again, happy, enlightened, and ready to show us that what we thought was broken was really just growing-- becoming a heart so fulfilled that we'll understand that what happened was okay... we lived, we became better because of it, and we learned the greatest lesson in life--the connectivity of all doesn't allow for love to break. no matter how fast you fall, there will always be the light that travels faster, that cushions you, that brings you back together in the end. nicola mar

new poem

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

new poem

Today's inspiration:

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Saturday, January 17, 2015

poem from Haiku Hive

poem from Haiku Hive

new poem

love poem by nicola mar

Thursday, January 15, 2015

love poem by nicola mar

love poem

poem

new poem by nicola mar

daily poem by nicola mar

daily poem by nicola mar

poem by nicola mar

For all who have lost a loved one. You are loved, forever. #poetry #love #loss #poems

poem by nicola mar

My first poetry book, Haiku Hive

If you haven't seen my first poetry book, you can check it out on Amazon. Haiku Hive is for sale. Thanks for supporting me!